Parking Advisory Committee

The committee's purpose is to review and provide recommendations on current Parking and Transit Services projects. The group also welcomes suggestions for improving the UNL parking and transit system. If you have a recommendation, please use the form at the bottom of this page.

Parking Advisory Committee Members

The Parking Advisory Committee membership includes representatives from the faculty (Faculty Senate), staff (UNOPA, UAAD), and student bodies (ASUN, RHA).

Chair John Jensen Chancellor's Appointee
Vice Chair Jeffery Owusu-Ansah ASUN- Off Campus
Voting Member Joan Latta Konecky Faculty Senate
Voting Member Ismail Dweikat Faculty Senate
Voting Member Bradley Barker Faculty Senate
Voting Member Brooke Gustafson RHA
Voting Member TBD SDO
Voting Member Alexandra Martin Graduate College
Voting Member Dan Shattil UAAD
Voting Member Edie Schleiger UNOPA
Suggestions Form
Contact Information